top of page


Welcome to the NEW MUSIC page. Here we will post new songs we've recorded for a brief listen. Some may be in demo mode and there may be several versions of the same song. We might even throw in a cover tune for fun every now and then.

These songs were written by Floyd Rose with Jonathan K. on vocals.  Instrumentation was by various friends of the band and songs were produced by Floyd Rose. 

Q5 is currently recording their own brand of Rock/Metal songs that keep the music true to their influences. Look for new music releases in 2024! 

Gotta Move On (Q5)
00:00 / 03:59
Dancing in the Light.
00:00 / 03:47
AfterThe Scream.
00:00 / 03:35
Gotta Move on-demo1
00:00 / 04:02
bottom of page